Holiday Apartments

The Apartments

offer each 42 squaremeters high-quality residential accommodation with a private entrance and large balcony or terrace. On our own lawn, you can enjoy the tranquil view on the surrounding mountains.

The ecological quality built homes are designed with attention to detail in the Bavarian style. It expected a living room with dining area and cable TV connection, fully equipped, separate kitchen and a bathroom with shower and toilet.

The bed linen (if required for allergy sufferers), towels and table linen are provided, of course, change of towels is done once a week. Upon request we offer you a sandwich service. Two free mountain bikes are available.

The prices are understood for 2 persons depending on season and length of stay between € 40,00 and € 55,00 per day (plus tax 2,- € per day and person). final cleaning and all associated costs are included.

You will feel comfortable with us – in the summer and winter!

We wish you a pleasant journey and look forward to your visit.

Yours family Kimpfbeck

Comments are closed

Ferienwohnungen

Die Ferienwohnungen

bieten Ihnen je 42 m² hochwertigen Wohnkomfort mit einem eigenen Eingang und großem Balkon oder Terrasse. Auf der hauseigenen Liegewiese können sie in ruhiger Umgebung den Blick auf die umliegende Bergwelt genießen.

Die hochwertig gebauten Ferienwohnungen sind mit viel Liebe zum Detail im bayerischen Stil eingerichtet. Es erwarten Sie ein Wohn-Schlafraum mit Essecke und Kabel-TV-Anschluss sowie WLAN, eine komplett ausgestattete, separate Küche und ein Bad mit Dusche/WC.

Bettwäsche (wenn gewünscht für Allergiker), Handtücher und Tischwäsche werden selbstverständlich gestellt, Wäschewechsel erfolgt einmal die Woche. Auf Wunsch bieten wir Ihnen einen Brötchenservice.

Der Preis beträgt für 2 Personen je nach Saison und Aufenthaltsdauer zwischen € 45,– und € 65,– pro Tag (zzgl. Kurtaxe 2,- € pro Person und Tag). Endreinigung sowie alle weiteren Nebenkosten sind inklusive.

Sie werden sich bei uns wohlfühlen – im Sommer wie im Winter !

Wir wünschen Ihnen eine angenehme Anreise und freuen uns auf Ihren Besuch.

Ihre Familie Kimpfbeck

Kommentare sind geschlossen